Suggestion Box

Rules & Ethics

The Rules & Ethics Standing Committee consists of nine Senators named to the committee by the Senate. The committee reviews all absence excuses and recommends action on these excuses to the Senate. It enforces constituency requirements and collects all voting records at meetings of the Senate and file them in the Senate office. 

Chair: Amanda Holloway, 

Astudillo, Marcela
Sanguyo, Stefan
Shaw, Libby
Stantzyk-Guzek, Sabrina
Washler, Emily
Zavala, Angel

Open Seats: 2