Suggestion Box

Replacement & Agenda

The Replacement & Agenda Standing Committee consists of the Senate President Pro Tempore, the Senate President, the leader of each political party or coalition, and two members representing the Senate at-large. The committee prepares the agenda for regular senate meetings, recommends the membership of the other standing committees and replacement Senators to fill any vacant seats.

Chair: Senate President Pro Tempore Janae Moodie

Moodie, Janae (Senate President Pro-Tempore)
Green, Ian (Senate President)
Schaetlle, Trevor (Majority Party Leader)
Chou, Zachariah (Minority Party leader)
Adams, Nick (Member-at-Large)
Harden, Noah (Member-at-Large)

Open Seats: 0